5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) (4581)

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 29th Feb @ 02:30PM in

39 more events for Saturday @ 02:30PM in Kensington

4582 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 7th Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 7th Mar @ 02:30PM in

4583 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 14th Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 14th Mar @ 02:30PM in

4584 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 21st Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 21st Mar @ 02:30PM in

4585 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 28th Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 28th Mar @ 02:30PM in

4586 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 4th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 4th Apr @ 02:30PM in

4588 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 18th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 18th Apr @ 02:30PM in

4589 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 25th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 25th Apr @ 02:30PM in

4590 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 2nd May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 2nd May @ 02:30PM in

4591 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 9th May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 9th May @ 02:30PM in

4592 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 16th May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 16th May @ 02:30PM in

4593 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 23rd May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 23rd May @ 02:30PM in

4594 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 30th May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 30th May @ 02:30PM in

4595 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 6th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 6th Jun @ 02:30PM in

4597 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 20th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 20th Jun @ 02:30PM in

4598 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 27th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 27th Jun @ 02:30PM in

4599 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 4th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 4th Jul @ 02:30PM in

4600 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 11th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 11th Jul @ 02:30PM in

4601 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 18th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 18th Jul @ 02:30PM in

4602 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 25th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 25th Jul @ 02:30PM in

4603 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 1st Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 1st Aug @ 02:30PM in

4604 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 8th Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 8th Aug @ 02:30PM in

4605 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 15th Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 15th Aug @ 02:30PM in

4606 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 22nd Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 22nd Aug @ 02:30PM in

4607 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 29th Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 29th Aug @ 02:30PM in

4608 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 5th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 5th Sep @ 02:30PM in

4609 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 12th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 12th Sep @ 02:30PM in

4610 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 19th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 19th Sep @ 02:30PM in

4611 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 26th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 26th Sep @ 02:30PM in

4612 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 3rd Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 3rd Oct @ 02:30PM in

4613 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 10th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 10th Oct @ 02:30PM in

4615 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 24th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 24th Oct @ 02:30PM in

4616 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 31st Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 31st Oct @ 02:30PM in

4617 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 7th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 7th Nov @ 02:30PM in

4618 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 14th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 14th Nov @ 02:30PM in

4619 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 21st Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 21st Nov @ 02:30PM in

4620 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 28th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 28th Nov @ 02:30PM in

4621 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 5th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 5th Dec @ 02:30PM in

4622 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 12th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 12th Dec @ 02:30PM in

4623 5on5 Intermediate- (WW & CR) 19th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 19th Dec @ 02:30PM in

Book your own personal spot

Don't forget to come back to this page when your ready to play!

Players : 7 Attending

Mo Ismail's image Mo Ismail Booked in 2 weeks ago

John Benedict Sweeney's image John Benedict Sweeney Booked in 2 weeks ago

Felix Chan's image Felix Chan Booked in 2 weeks ago

Bryant Ting 's image Bryant Ting Booked in 1 week ago

Mandy Mehdizadeh's image Mandy Mehdizadeh Booked in 3 days ago

Mike Kwong's image Mike Kwong Booked in 1 day ago

I've played basketball since I was 7 years old, I have played at all levels, from primary school up to university in New Zealand. I also played on competitive teams both in New Zealand and Hong Kong.

Johnny Zhang's image Johnny Zhang Booked in 3 hours ago

02 Nov #sat1430kensington @ Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

10 Aug #sat1430kensington @ Kensington Community Recreation Centre

27 Jul #sat1430kensington @ Melbourne, Victoria, Australia