5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) (4107)

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 24th Aug @ 03:30PM in

13 more events for Saturday @ 03:30PM in Kensington

4112 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 31st Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 31st Aug @ 03:30PM in

4325 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 14th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 14th Sep @ 03:30PM in

4203 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 19th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 19th Oct @ 03:30PM in

4204 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 26th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 26th Oct @ 03:30PM in

4205 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 2nd Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 2nd Nov @ 03:30PM in

4206 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 9th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 9th Nov @ 03:30PM in

4207 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 16th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 16th Nov @ 03:30PM in

4208 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 23rd Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 23rd Nov @ 03:30PM in

4209 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 30th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 30th Nov @ 03:30PM in

4210 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 7th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 7th Dec @ 03:30PM in

4211 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 14th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 14th Dec @ 03:30PM in

4212 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 21st Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 21st Dec @ 03:30PM in

4213 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 28th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 28th Dec @ 03:30PM in

Book your own personal spot

Don't forget to come back to this page when your ready to play!

Want to bring your team?

This event does not have enough space for any more teams, try from this series or choose another time

Players : 10 Attending

Jack Gittins's image Jack Gittins Booked in 2 weeks ago

John Benedict Sweeney's image John Benedict Sweeney Booked in 1 week ago

Roger  Coleman-Bock 's image Roger Coleman-Bock Booked in 1 week ago

Charlie Liu 's image Charlie Liu Booked in 3 days ago

Jared Looman's image Jared Looman Booked in 2 days ago

Peter Lukic's image Peter Lukic Booked in 23 hours ago

Nikhil Medara's image Nikhil Medara Booked in 18 hours ago

Sam  Szeto's image Sam Szeto Booked in 10 hours ago

Harsha Sunkaraneni's image Harsha Sunkaraneni Booked in 9 hours ago

Bryant Ting 's image Bryant Ting Booked in 6 hours ago