5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) (4211)

Full

52 more events for Saturday @ 03:30PM in Kensington

4212 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 21st Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 21st Dec @ 03:30PM in

4624 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 4th Jan

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 4th Jan @ 03:30PM in

4625 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 11th Jan

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 11th Jan @ 03:30PM in

4626 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 18th Jan

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 18th Jan @ 03:30PM in

4627 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 25th Jan

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 25th Jan @ 03:30PM in

4628 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 1st Feb

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 1st Feb @ 03:30PM in

4629 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 8th Feb

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 8th Feb @ 03:30PM in

4630 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 15th Feb

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 15th Feb @ 03:30PM in

4631 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 22nd Feb

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 22nd Feb @ 03:30PM in

4632 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 29th Feb

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 29th Feb @ 03:30PM in

4633 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 7th Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 7th Mar @ 03:30PM in

4634 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 14th Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 14th Mar @ 03:30PM in

4635 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 21st Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 21st Mar @ 03:30PM in

4636 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 28th Mar

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 28th Mar @ 03:30PM in

4637 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 4th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 4th Apr @ 03:30PM in

4638 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 11th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 11th Apr @ 03:30PM in

4639 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 18th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 18th Apr @ 03:30PM in

4640 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 25th Apr

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 25th Apr @ 03:30PM in

4641 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 2nd May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 2nd May @ 03:30PM in

4642 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 9th May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 9th May @ 03:30PM in

4643 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 16th May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 16th May @ 03:30PM in

4644 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 23rd May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 23rd May @ 03:30PM in

4645 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 30th May

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 30th May @ 03:30PM in

4646 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 6th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 6th Jun @ 03:30PM in

4647 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 13th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 13th Jun @ 03:30PM in

4648 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 20th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 20th Jun @ 03:30PM in

4649 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 27th Jun

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 27th Jun @ 03:30PM in

4650 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 4th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 4th Jul @ 03:30PM in

4651 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 11th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 11th Jul @ 03:30PM in

4652 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 18th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 18th Jul @ 03:30PM in

4653 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 25th Jul

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 25th Jul @ 03:30PM in

4654 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 1st Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 1st Aug @ 03:30PM in

4655 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 8th Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 8th Aug @ 03:30PM in

4656 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 15th Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 15th Aug @ 03:30PM in

4657 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 22nd Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 22nd Aug @ 03:30PM in

4658 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 29th Aug

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 29th Aug @ 03:30PM in

4659 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 5th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 5th Sep @ 03:30PM in

4660 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 12th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 12th Sep @ 03:30PM in

4661 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 19th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 19th Sep @ 03:30PM in

4662 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 26th Sep

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 26th Sep @ 03:30PM in

4663 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 3rd Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 3rd Oct @ 03:30PM in

4664 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 10th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 10th Oct @ 03:30PM in

4665 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 17th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 17th Oct @ 03:30PM in

4666 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 24th Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 24th Oct @ 03:30PM in

4667 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 31st Oct

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 31st Oct @ 03:30PM in

4668 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 7th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 7th Nov @ 03:30PM in

4669 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 14th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 14th Nov @ 03:30PM in

4670 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 21st Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 21st Nov @ 03:30PM in

4671 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 28th Nov

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 28th Nov @ 03:30PM in

4672 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 5th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 5th Dec @ 03:30PM in

4673 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 12th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 12th Dec @ 03:30PM in

4674 5on5 Intermediate- (CR & LC) 19th Dec

  •    
    Availability
    Space left
  • When
    Saturday 19th Dec @ 03:30PM in

Sorry this game is full

Players : 14 Attending

Sam Davies's image Sam Davies Booked in 2 weeks ago

Vincent Fuenmayor's image Vincent Fuenmayor Booked in 1 week ago

Peter Lukic's image Peter Lukic Booked in 3 days ago

Jack Gittins's image Jack Gittins Booked in 3 days ago

Nikhil Medara's image Nikhil Medara Booked in 2 days ago

Tyler Paytas 's image Tyler Paytas Booked in 2 days ago

Miguel Heras Anguera's image Miguel Heras Anguera Booked in 1 day ago

Jarrod Milford 's image Jarrod Milford Booked in 14 hours ago

Ivan Bukumira's image Ivan Bukumira Booked in 12 hours ago

Roger  Coleman-Bock 's image Roger Coleman-Bock Booked in 12 hours ago

Felix Mischker's image Felix Mischker Booked in 12 hours ago

Jac Manuell 's image Jac Manuell Booked in 4 hours ago

Zac Wang's image Zac Wang Booked in 2 hours ago

Huy Tran's image Huy Tran Booked in 1 hour ago

23 Nov #sat1530kensington @ Kensington, Victoria

31 Aug #sat1530kensington #crusaders #squad @ Kensington Community Recreation Centre

29 Jun #sat1530kensington @ Melbourne, Victoria, Australia