Top ten all time winners

Wins Name Rating
149 Miguel Heras Anguera 1553
131 Jon Bevis AWOL
109 Huy Tran 1549
105 Charlos Garcia AWOL
103 Niall Forbes 1555
102 Garrett Townsend AWOL
102 Ian Siow 1436
97 Po Chen AWOL
95 Nicholas Peng 1556
90 John Benedict Sweeney 1543
Important note to competition players!

As Victory Points have not been recorded for 3x3 & 5x5 competitions, those games will be seen as a loss in the details. This area is currently being worked on.